Deleting Content

To delete a video, click on ‘Content’ in Creator Studio, and from the list of content find and select the video you want to delete.  

Once selected, click on ‘Delete Video’ from the top right side of the page.  

Please note that to provide viewers with lifetime access to any purchased content, only videos that have not been monetized or have had no purchases can be deleted. This includes any purchases to a course that the content may belong to.